Editorial Board

Philip J. Rosenthal, MD, FASTMH email
University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine, San Francisco, CA

Associate Editor
Joseph M. Vinetz, MD, FASTMH email
Yale University School of Medicine, New Haven, CT

Managing Editor
Cathi Siegel, MA email
Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Editorial Assistant
Alison Jaeb email

Biostatisticial Editor
Daniel J. Tisch, PhD, MPH email
Case Western Reserve University, Center for Global Health and Diseases, Cleveland, OH

Section Editors

Bradley Blitvich email
Iowa State University, Ames, IA

Aaron Brault*, BS, PhD email
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Fort Collins, CO
*serving in a personal capacity

Cláudia Ida Brodskyn email
Fundação Oswaldo Cruz-IGM

J. Stephen Dumler*, MD email
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences, Bethesda, MD
*serving in a personal capacity

Davidson H. Hamer, MD, FASTMH email
Boston University School of Public Health

Duane R. Hospenthal, MD, PhD, FASTMH email
University of Texas Health Science Center, San Antonio, TX

James W. Kazura, MD, FASTMH email
Case Western Reserve University, Center for Global Health and Diseases, Cleveland, OH

Kristina Krohn email
University of Minnesota

Miriam Laufer email
University of Maryland School of Medicine, Division of Malaria Research, Institute for Global Health, Baltimore, MD

Anna Mandalakas email
Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX

John W. Sanders, MD, FASTMH email
Wake Forest University School of Medicine, Winston-Salem, NC

Thomas W. Scott, PhD, FASTMH email
University of California, Davis, CA

Christine Stauber email
Georgia State University, School of Public Health, Atlanta, GA  Website

Maxine Whittaker, MBBS, MPH, PhD email
James Cook University, Queensland, Australia

Editorial Board
Jonathan (Josh) Berman, MD, PhD, FASTMH (term expires 2018)
Fast-Track Drugs and Biologics LLC

Dwight Bowman (term expires 2020)
Cornell University
Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Parasitology, Ithaca, NY

Brett M. Forshey, PhD (term expires 2018)
Global Emerging Infections Surveillance Section (GEIS), Armed Forces Health Surveillance Branch, Silver Spring, MD
Cherokee Nation Technology Solutions, Silver Spring, MD

Hector H. Garcia, MD, PhD ( term expires 2019)
Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia and Instituto Nacional de Ciencias Neurologicas, Lima, Peru

Stephen Graves (term expires 2020)
John Hunter Hospital
Department of Microbiology, Hunter Area Pathology Service, Newcastle, Australia

Eric S. Halsey, MD (term expires 2018)
Malaria Branch, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
The U.S. President's Malaria Initiative

A. Desiree LaBeaud (term expires 2020)
Stanford University
Palo Alto, CA

Patrick Lammie, PhD (term expires 2018)
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Atlanta, GA
Task Force for Global Health, Decatur, GA

Thomas Nutman, MD, FASTMH (term expires 2017)
Laboratory of Parasitic Diseases, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases Bethesda, MD

Tyler Sharp (term expires 2020)
Centers for Disease Control & Prevention
San Juan, PR

Terrie E. Taylor, DO (term expires 2019)
College of Osteopathic Medicine, Michigan State University East Lansing, MI

David H. Walker, MD, FASTMH (term expires 2019)
University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston, TX

A. Clinton White Jr, MD, FASTMH (term expires 2018)
Infectious Disease Division, Department of Internal Medicine, University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston, TX
Instituto de Medicina Tropical Alexander von Humboldt, Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia

In Memorium
Alan Magill, MD, FASTMH
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, Seattle, WA

This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error