Journal Referees

Restricted access

This list terminated as of 31 July 1987, when the November issue of the Journal was completed. Each of the the 99 articles in Volume 37 has been seen by two or more of the colleagues listed below. These referees also have seen manuscripts that are still under review or have been rejected.

Current members of the Editorial Board are A. S. Benenson, Charles H. Calisher, Allen W. Cheever, Joel M. Dalrymple, Carter L. Diggs, James L. Hardy, Rodney C. Jung, Llewelyn J. Legters, Edgar J. Martin, Thomas P. Monath, Harry Most, Franklin A. Neva, S. Michael Phillips, Robin D. Powell, Alexis Shelokov, Robert E. Shope, Mette Strand, Diane W. Taylor, Harold Trapido, Thomas H. Weller, and Thomas M. Yuill. Despite heavy teaching and research programs, field trips, and illnesses each of these individuals has seen and served as referee on an average of 4 manuscripts, one having seen as many as 12.