Volume 14, Issue 3
  • ISSN: 0002-9637
  • E-ISSN: 1476-1645


—1965. President E. H H; President-Elect J E. L; Vice-President W T; Secretary-Treasurer G M. J; Editor-in-Chief P C. B

Councilors. Carl M. Johnson; Wilbur G. Downs; W. McD. Hammon; Leon Jacobs; Leslie A. Stauber; J. Oliver-Gonzalez; J. C. Swartzwelder; Marion M. Brooke

Former Presidents of the Parent Societies. The American Society of Tropical Medicine. *Thomas H. Fenton 1904–1905; *Roland G. Curtis 1905–1907; *James G. Anders 1908–1909; *William C. Gorgas 1909–1910; *William S. Thayer 1910–1911; *Joseph H. White 1911–1912; *Edward R. Stitt 1912–1913; *Richard P. Strong 1913–1914; *Charles F. Craig 1914–1915; *Milton J. Rosenau 1915–1916; *Bailey K. Ashford 1916–1917; Charles C. Bass 1917–1919; *Henry J. Nichols 1919–1920; *John M. Swan 1920–1921; Victor G. Heiser 1921–1922; *George Dock 1922–1923; *Allen J. Smith 1923–1924; *Samuel T. Darling 1924–1925; *Joseph F. Siler 1925–1926; George C. Shattuck 1926–1927; *Charles C. Butler 1927–1928; *William E. Deeks 1928–1929; Kenneth M. Lynch 1929–1930; *Sidney K. Simon 1930–1931


Article metrics loading...

The graphs shown below represent data from March 2017
Loading full text...

Full text loading...


Most Cited This Month

This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error