Volume 14, Issue 2
  • ISSN: 0002-9637
  • E-ISSN: 1476-1645


Officers. T H. W; E. H H; J E. L, J; G M. J; P C. B

Councilors. L. E. Rozeboom; C. M. Johnson; W. G. Downs; W. McD. Hammon; C. B. Philip; L. A. Stauber; J. Oliver-González; J. C. Swartzwelder

Minutes of the Annual Council Meeting. The annual business meeting of the Council was held at 7:30 p.m., November 3, with President Weller presiding. All officers and councilors were present with the exception of Drs. Johnson and Hammon. Also in attendance were Drs. William B. DeWitt, Paul Thompson, Harry Most, Edward Salisbury and George Saunders.

The minutes of the 1963 annual council meeting were approved as published in the Transactions in the March, 1964, issue of the American Journal of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene with one addition. Action of Council in appointing the Secretary-Treasurer for an additional term of office, beginning June 1, 1964, had been omitted and was added to the minutes.


Article metrics loading...

The graphs shown below represent data from March 2017
Loading full text...

Full text loading...

This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error