Volume 3, Issue 3
  • ISSN: 0002-9637
  • E-ISSN: 1476-1645



—W A. S; —F J. B; —L T. C; —J E. L, J.; —L W. H

Councilors. J. M. Andrews; D. L. Augustine; T. F. Whayne; H. G. Johnstone; E. H. Lennette; G. R. Coatney; C. G. Huff; S. W. Simmons

Former Presidents of Parent Societies. The American Society of Tropical Medicine. Thomas H. Fenton (deceased) 1904–1905; Roland G. Curtis (deceased) 1906–1907; James M. Anders (deceased) 1908–1909; William C. Gorgas (deceased) 1909–1910; William S. Thayer (deceased) 1910–1911; Joseph H. White (deceased) 1911–1912; Edward R. Stitt (deceased) 1912–1913; Richard P. Strong (deceased) 1913–1914; Charles F. Craig (deceased) 1914–1915; Milton J. Rosenau (deceased) 1915–1916; Bailey K. Ashford (deceased) 1916–1917; Charles C. Bass 1917–1919; Henry J. Nichols (deceased) 1919–1920; John M. Swan (deceased) 1920–1921; Victor G. Heiser 1921–1922; George Dock (deceased) 1922–1923; Allen J. Smith (deceased) 1923–1924; Samuel T. Darling (deceased) 1924–1925; Joseph F. Siler 1925–1926; George C. Shattuck 1926–1927; Charles C. Butler (deceased) 1927–1928; William E. Deeks (deceased) 1928–1929


Article metrics loading...

The graphs shown below represent data from March 2017
Loading full text...

Full text loading...


Most Cited This Month

This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error