Volume 2, Issue 3
  • ISSN: 0002-9637
  • E-ISSN: 1476-1645


The nineteenth annual dinner of the Academy was held jointly with the American Society of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene in the Terrace Room of the Hotel Galvez, Galveston, Texas at 7 P.M. Dr. L. L. Williams acted as toastmaster and presidential addresses were given by Dr. Rollo E. Dyer and Dr. M. D. Young for the Academy and Society respectively.

The business session was held in the Directors' Room immediately following the adjournment of the dinner meeting. Those in attendance were: R. E. Dyer (presiding), H. H. Anderson, J. M. Andrews, D. L. Augustine, J. J. Brady, G. R. Callender, H. C. Clark, G. R. Coatney, E. C. Faust, Q. M. Geiman, L. W. Hackett, E. H. Hinman, C. G. Huff, H. S. Johnstone, J. F. Kessell, R. A. Lambert, T. T. Mackie, H. E. Meleney, G. F. Otto, C. B. Philip, L. E. Rozeboom, E. I. Salisbury, J. J. Sapero, G. C. Shattuck, W. A. Sodeman, G. K. Strode, L. L. Williams, W. H. Wright, and M. D. Young.


Article metrics loading...

The graphs shown below represent data from March 2017
Loading full text...

Full text loading...

This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error